Contagion Tracks:
1. Rise
2. Broken Glass
3. Cell
4. Want to Know
5. Someone to Blame
6. Give
7. Who Could See
8. Inside of You
9. The Day we All Fell Down
10. Castaway



calling your will to slip away burning my hand in killing pain can't you give it time to forget what a price for your lonely heart cell wading in time lost with every stride searching the dust i've borne inside A: toll of loss is stronger now stronger now that you are gone B: dreaming here in my cell lost the way of the open door light is gone from my life piercing chain of those frequent lies A: press of days is longer now longer now that you are gone B: hold to none of the signs crime out of fear pours all out over time anger now is undead out of pain conceived in your head