Contagion Tracks:
1. Rise
2. Broken Glass
3. Cell
4. Want to Know
5. Someone to Blame
6. Give
7. Who Could See
8. Inside of You
9. The Day we All Fell Down
10. Castaway



washed up on your shores as the shattered hull of dreams goes down this castaway of love seeks shelter in your arms on this dusk more than light is lost as night deals out its black card WON'T YOU COVER ME FROM THE COLD IN YOUR WARM EMBRACE I FEEL ALMOST HOME WON'T YOU SHELTER ME FROM THE WORLD WITH YOU I FEEL I CAN'T GO WRONG