One Man Screaming
One Man Screaming Tracks:
1. Complicated Mess
2. Angst
3. Walk With You
4. Burned Appendages
5. Power
6. My Crime
7. Angel
8. Same Mistakes
9. Crystal Ball
10. Rescued
11. Better than I Am

One Man Screaming, the 4th installment by Polly PUt the Kettle On released in 2008 proves that PPTKO is alive and well in the land of the free.

While still a little 'different', this album will be more accessable to many listeners, combining newer ideas and effects with old reliable ones. Production quality moves up a couple notches on this album as well as a more focused vocal line.