One Man Screaming
One Man Screaming Tracks:
1. Complicated Mess
2. Angst
3. Walk With You
4. Burned Appendages
5. Power
6. My Crime
7. Angel
8. Same Mistakes
9. Crystal Ball
10. Rescued
11. Better than I Am



i often wish i knew a way for you to see through me you'd see the colors spinning 'round my head i have the strange impression when springtime comes around the flowers bloom and the grass is green for you CAN YOU HEAR ME CAN YOU FEEL ME I'M CALLING OUT TO YOU CAN YOU HEAR ME CAN YOU BELIEVE I'M SO IN LOVE WITH YOU CAN YOU HEAR ME CAN YOU FEEL ME I'M REACHING OUT TO YOU CAN YOU BELIEVE IN ME CAN YOU BELIEVE IN THE POWER THE POWER OF LOVE there's nothing left to fear now i'll clear the way for you my arms are held out open wide my heart will take you home come let me drink your wine spend the time to know you better 'cause loving you makes me feel fine