Between the Lines
Between the Lines Tracks:
1. All of the Answers
2. Evil Thing
3. Nailed
4. Winning Hand
5. Will to Shine
6. Hard to Say
7. Don't Give up
8. Memories
9. Killing Time
10. To Fly
11. You Don't Know
12. Covert Oscillations

Don't Give up


sitting here on a Saturday night wondering where the hell i am i'm feeling lost like a ship sailing blind i've sailed right past my homeland i didn't mean to act like i'm the only one and like i don't care for you i didn't mean to treat you so unfairly I REALIZE I'VE MADE SOME MISTAKES AND I KNOW THAT I WAS WRONG I HOPE YOU KNOW THAT I WOULD NEVER TRY TO HURT YOU BABY PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP ON ME I KNOW THAT I WAS WRONG TAKE THE TIME AND SEE HOW IT WILL GO you were right that i was selfish and rude and i didn't listen at all i took you for granted and i pushed too hard i know i need to take my own advice and just let our love grow at it's own pace even though i can hardly wait